Feuerwehrführung

1. Kommandant Florian Axenböck 1.Kommandant@ff-stw.de

1. Kommandant
Florian Axenböck
1.Kommandant@ff-stw.de

2. Kommandant Dominik Lechner 2.Kommandant@ff-stw.de

2. Kommandant
Dominik Lechner
2.Kommandant@ff-stw.de

 

Jugendwart
Wolfgang Hartinger
Jugendwart@ff-stw.de

Gerätewart
Markus Stadler
Geraetewart@ff-stw.de

 

Leiter Atemschutz Michael Neuhäuser

Leiter Atemschutz
Michael Neuhäuser
Atemschutz@ff-stw.de

Leiter First Responder
Stephan Weindler
First-Responder@ff-stw.de

 

 

 Zugführer

Ludwig Pointner

Gruppenführer

Hubert Nußreiner
Peter Wimmer
Georg Bauer
Alexander Kunert
Florian Neuhäuser
Martin Brandlhuber
Florian Axenböck
Dominik Lechner
Sebastian Pointner
Roland Aigner-Pointner

Fotos: Teresa Grundei (teresa.grundei@web.de)